You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐷WIN 100 STEEM Chinese New Year Giveaway

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello🤗happy Chinese New year 2019🎉🎊
Here is my best 🐖🐷angpao I can choose for this event. Maybe both of you would like to join this too😬
@itchyfeetdonica @angelina6688

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention! :) Happy New Year! But I haven’t seen any red packets around, will think about this - perhaps make one if I find time! ^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's OK because you are allowed to find the most creative angpao online. 😊👍BTW you celebrate Chinese New year right?

Posted using Partiko Android

I celebrated it when I was in China, not much these years... :)

ohh But still wish you happy chinese new year :) Hope you have a great holiday in wherever you are. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85