You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#4 - STAGE ONE FIGHT

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Raktan the Orc Archer
IMG_1737.jpg
healthhealthhealth

Raktan the Orc Archer is surprised by the sudden attack and tries to reason with the aggressor!

"Calm thyself, sir! Or I will be forced to shoot!"

The enraged assailant is undeterred and Raktan reluctantly unleashes a bolt from his crossbow.

"So be it..." sigh

Sort:  

You draw an arrow and shoot:
arrow
Holy Cow! This time it actually flew straight and you pierce the enemey for a hit of 5 poins!

"Now I have to tune up my crossbow you dead, stupid idiot! All I wanted was directions to the toilet!"

Raktan begins fussing over his crossbow.

Haha what a hassle making you tune the crossbow...err..I guess the other dude can clean up the mess...Nice shot as well!

For not so good reasoning skills you earned a sweet trophy - please reply within 7 days with your bitshares account to receive.

My bitshares account is front-toward-enemy.

Done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48