You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #16! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize!

in #contest6 years ago

for me its fuckin annoying when people comment on my fuckin post and write they dont fuckin believe me were im come from helloo! im from GREENLAND! and also most of time i fuckin hate when they comments "were are you come from" fuck it! cant you see my name ?! i always think like that cant you see my name!

and sorry for too many "F" words
@fromgreenland d:-D ps im a fuckin nice guy!

Sort:  

hahahahahahaha.... not everyone knows greenland. they might be thinking "oh.. he is from some grassy area"
had a good laugh

hay, are you from Greenland by any chance ?

Yes im from Greenland🗻🏔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38