Winner Week 3/4/2019 - Recommend your Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

winner (1).png

Steembasic Income for Recommending Your Favorite Freewrite

Thank you so much for recommending a fellow freewriter to us!! We love when all of you visit each other's post and comment - and if you can, give a vote. We all need to know that someone appreciates our work!

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Prizes

2 Steem Basic Income from @c-squared / @c-cubed

2 x 100% upvote from the Freewrite House

Thank you so much! Please visit our sponsors and give them some love.

If you don't know what or who @c-squared / @c-cubed is, let me tell you. It is a group of people set on curating good content on Steem. You all are invited to join the discord and help find good posts that are not getting much attention.

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Players

@wonderwop
@fitinfun
@whatisnew
@sarkash7011
@deirdyweirdy
@d00k13
@chrisbarth

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Drawing on YouTube

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Winner

Today's winners are.....

100% Upvote: @fitinfun & @wonderwop

SBI: @whatisnew & @deirdyweirdy

Love that the dynamic prompt deliverer/freewrite encourager duo won the SBI!!

Congratulations!!!

001-divider-darkteal.png

Proof of Transfer

Screen Shot 20190309 at 9.59.10 PM.png

001-divider-darkteal.png

Join us at the Isle of Write in the freewriter - retreat

IOW COLOR MAP.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Join the Freewrite daily prompt

freewrite-2-350.png

Freewrite.png

Check out These Contests and Events at the Freewrite House @freewritehouse

  • The Freewritehouse Literary Talent Award - English & Spanish

Freewrite House Author Reading Contest

  • WE-Write

  • Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite & Freewrite Poetry

  • Adopt Me!

  • Beta Readers Group (forming)

  • March Madness - Write a Novel in a Month

  • Coming soon: Steemzuela Ventest - Fables of Venezuela - English & Spanish

Sort:  

Aw! Thank you so much! I love the vote always, I am happy to do the contest, and really glad I started being a freewrite encourager. There are a lot of benefits in that job :)

You're the reason I took my first plunge into freewrite, and possibly my first reader! Can't thank you enough!

You're welcome! Keep going, you have great work :)

Yes, there are lol and I am giving you the vote on your comment. Wanted to recover voting power a little so I didn't do the votes last night :)

Thank you! I will take it :)

I love all the stories, but the ones that are loaded with information and have a nice wrap up awe me. @felt.buzz sure pulled both of those off with this one: https://steemit.com/freewritehouse/@felt.buzz/shapshot-a-five-minute-freewrite-hyz6rvma
The emotion (that only one of them feels), the characters (miles apart while in bed), the final line (love in the 21st century)! Great story.

Congratulations to the winners

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much guys. And may I say that I'm proud to be part of the most dynamic prompt delivery duo ever to deliver prompts on a Wednesday.

You are all of that and more!!!! 😀

Thanks so much! I love that me and my partner (the better half) won together. @deirdyweirdy is the best and I hope we will be the Wednesday duo forever. : )

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74