Sort:  

Thanks, and OMG, I went in to edit something, and now.... after boasting I got the formatting right this week.... everything got CENTERED near the end!!! I'd discovered @dook13's post wasn't hyperlinked after all, and in trying to fix that, I decided to add his dog Jerry, and then it all went fubar with the formatting. Knock on Wood after boasting I did it right for once. Gaaaah!

Ok, I'll edit this again. Can't let this go.

I think I got it now.
****Formatting!!!!***

hahaha - that is how it always goes. No worries - in 10 years from now, we got this down 😂

I look at it that way - just by being here and doing what we are doing, we are way ahead of most people our age!

Oooh yeah, compared to a lot of grandmas, I'm pretty "with it" - I have a Steem wallet! My own offspring, Millennials, don't have that yet! We Rock!

You better believe we do!!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54