You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 48 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.58 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I chose to write today about a smiling house! So I took a selfie with my husband.

We've been through so much over the last few years, but the Lord has seen us through, and we've continued to smile and persevere. I'm unbelievably excited for our future!

I've been reading @byn's stories about her family, and I just realized I never commented...or upvoted...man...what was I doing this morning?? But her story so far is inspiring to say the least!

So, now I will sign off of here and spend some much needed time cuddling with the love of my life and watching The Office! We've been binge watching it the last few nights and it is just the best!

Sort:  

That is our superpower - to keep on smiling and know that better times will come.
Are you watching the American version of the office or the English one? Enjoy!

I knew someone would ask that! Lol It's the American version...although we do enjoy the English version as well!

Thanks for reading. I write a LOT, so it's a wonder you can even keep up with it all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44