You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 46- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.43 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Ohhhh the beautiful freewrites. They take us to different worlds, different ideas with a million different characters. Out of nowhere red scarf holds meaning, stetson reminds me of my neighbor, and paint leads to a ongoing series I never dreamed I could write.

Today's prompt talking dog made me laugh out loud, and brainstorm all day about the endless possibilities. But I kept falling back on how these prompts bring out a creative side I didn't know existed, and how grateful I am! They remind me of dream sequences like in Gilligan's Island where the characters can become anything. Then I realize, as writers, we can create anything! The sky's the limit, and I hope that everyone here continues to build and build!

Sort:  

how able is that!! but its also sticking my puter ... eekkk LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45