You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Favorite Freewrite You Read - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago

This is such a tough question because I've regularly been impressed by some talented freewriters! I feel like I have not given enough support here lately though, and I want to change that. So, I'm excited to see so many people here recognized, and I'm going to be looking into them as soon as I can!!

I would like to take a sec and mention one writer who I, just recently, took a sec to start his story at the beginning, and now I feel like I'm reading a book I borrowed from the library! It's @bennettitalia series The Strangeling. I definitely recommend it, but start at the beginning!

Sort:  

That's a ridiculously huge complement about the library book, has me smiling ear to ear... especially because I feel the same way about your series!

I'm glad! And thank you!!

9 freedomtowrite

You are in!! Thank you for your recommendation and we agree with every word you wrote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35