You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Brand Loyalty

in #contest5 years ago

Don’t really know if I have a brand of choice. I do have a choice, but I can’t afford the ones I want, so I almost never buy them. I just buy things with a well known name. Here in Ghana, there are lots of manufacturers for every product, so I buy the one widely known but affordable.

Sort:  

Widely known names are also a form of brand purchase! Going for something that you think (and perhaps know....) to be reliable and affordable!

Yea, that’s what I do

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Justifications...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-justifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43