You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've just got 1000 followers - gradual SBD gift to those who comment

in #contest7 years ago

Hi, am new here, not up to a month old, but i have learnt that to get a audience, you need to always have a eye catching topic.
Secondly, the more you comment on people's post especially those on your feed the more they know you and want to check your blog.
Thirdly, people use resteem services example you can remove the https in front of the link of your post then add "re" your post will then be resteemed to some audience ( dont really help so much, but its better than nothing).
Fourthly, use tags that relate to your post
I dont post much, but i do lots of commenting and so far its ok.

Sort:  

Thanks, Yes I agree, I should deal more with other people's posts and comment and keep in touch more,
I didn't get the resteem part, can I resteem my own posts? i don't think so..can I?

Thanks for comment
@bitpost
@frankabelle

Yes you can, with resteemable. Edit the https:// and put in "re" and your post will be upvoted ( few cents) and resteemed ( to some audience @resteemable