You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #13: 199 words-increased prize pool, 15SBD!

in #contest7 years ago


HARLEY


I placed my hands on her, and looked at her deeply. My Harley was beautiful in every way, from her curves to her figure in general. I had waited so long and invested so much in order to get her and now she was finally about to be mine. Her body was cold to the touch and as I ran my fingers across it I could feel the urge to ride her grow within me.

Slowly, I climbed on top of her and watched in amazement as my body perfectly fit on top of hers. She offered no resistance to my advances and being a man of quick action, I immediately pulled out my key from my trousers and gently slotted it into her ignition. She came alive and let out a loud but subtle cry for joy. Her body began to vibrate, and as I put her into full gear I knew all my efforts were worth it.

I rode her all day long and it was quite possibly the most liberating and exhilarating experience I’d ever had in my entire life. Riding my Harley Davidson motor bike has never felt better than it did that first time.


Picture source - http://payload.cargocollective.com/1/0/13388/214546/myfirsttime_logo_3.jp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70