You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Good and bad events have happened in my life, but I have always had the confidence in God that everything is powerful if things happen. This event is about my sister, a hard-working person, a fighter, a mother of 3 children who with effort has taken them forward. Despite having a profession I did not have a job that would guarantee a better quality of life, seeing it every day for 10 years, going out to do substitutions and collaborations to a school without any stable job option, because that's the way it is in my country. Some contact you do not get anything. I asked God to get her a job and I decided one day to leave my grief and talk to high government people who helped me intercede for her by explaining her economic, work and family situation. One day she desperate surprise came, was incorporated into a payroll of the education ministry, I do not know who was more happy if she or me. Trust him, look what he did to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79