🍭💖Valentine's Day Food Photo Shoot Contest - Win Free SBD🍩

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians! 

Valentine's Day is just around the corner. Say ‘Happy Valentine’s Day’ with Food.

Food gifts for valentines are the perfect way to say 'I love you!' From cookies for your kids to treats for spouses, friends, parents and more, make your Valentine's Day recipes for the special people in your life.

So I just want to award my lovely steemit friends by running this contest called "Valentine's Day Food Photo Shoot Contest". 

 There are no big rules to follow nor need to resteem.

RULES:

  • Create a post of your Food Photos With Title "Valentine's Day Food Photo Contest". You can even give its recipe too.
  • Use #foodforlove as tag. Post the link of your post in the comment section too.
  • Upvote this post so that it helps to reward the winner.
  • Resteem This post
  • You may even just comment with your food photographs.
  • Also mention to whom you want to dedicate.
  • Only Original Works are accepted
  • Contest ends on 14th Feb. I will pick a best Lucky Winner and will be rewarded with 2 SBD. (I may even select 2 more winners and also may increase reward prize based on the response)

Its good if you resteem so that others can also participate and share their Valentine's Day Recipe... 

Here is my food Photograph  🍲 dedicating to all my Steemit Friends for this Valentine's Day

  💞 🍕  Good luck... Your Count Down Started...."Share Your Food For Your Love"  🍰  

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @foodlovers.

Hmm yummy food to eating today

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 11500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

I'll work hard and make it happen. Wish me all the best. Will come back with a yummy recipe soon.

foodforlove have to be a tag or the first tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68