Kind ads logo contest.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Kind ads is a decentralized aimed at decentralize advertising and put power back in the hands of publishers, advertisers and users. To know more about Kind ads, you can read my @originalworks contest entry on: https://steemit.com/crypto/@focygray/kind-ads-bye-bye-to-irritating-and-annoying-ads

kind ads logo.png

I made a simple Kind ads logo. Everything about kind ads is describe in the logo. The hand pointing out of the "D" signifies the choice users and publishers can make. The legs signifies how comfortable all participant can be.

You can also follow the Kind ads contest @originalworks: https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/270-steem-40-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-kind-ads and my entry to the contest on: https://steemit.com/crypto/@focygray/kind-ads-bye-bye-to-irritating-and-annoying-ads

To learn more about Kind ads visit: Kind ads Website

kindgraphic2018

Sort:  

Hi again,

Just read your post about effect.ai and decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

(i upvoted over 30 posts lately and my voting power is very low, so I cannot upvote your post this time around, but I will follow you closely).

yours,
Piotr

Thank you Piotr. I am grateful that you found my content okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89