Sort:  

XD Pigs in wool clothing! I think sheep taste better, except for the bacon.

NOOOO! I eat pigs, but not little sheep. They are too cute! I have a soft spot for them! I did eat a lot of lamb growing up in Scotland, but I never liked it too much anyway!

Oddly I was raised on lamb due to allergies, but now it is one of my favorite meats ever. Many adults can't handle the foods they had on the restrictive diets from childhood, but I persevered and came to love it. My FAVORITE, most delicious of meats is the Alpaca followed closely by the Llama.

I have never tried alpaca or llama! Do you eat mint sauce with the lamb? We always had mint sauce made from garden mint. That was the part i enjoyed the most!

last night I put a lamb roast in the oven with our apples cut up and ringing the roast, then I juiced enough apples for 2 cups of juice which went over it. Covered and roasted in oven for 1.5 hrs. Outstanding!!!

My wife hates mint, otherwise I totally would!

Just reading about it makes my mouth water!

It does sound good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76