Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE #3 / The New 10 selected participants!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

Thank you to all steemians participants to my first Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE

You are a lot of creative people, the choice will be hard! ^^.
I loved reading your beautiful wishes lists! I hope all that your wishes will come true in 2018 ...

Here is the list of the new 10 participants who respected the rules of the contest. Every day, I will post 10 selected people. You have until December 31 to participate.

December 31 at midnight, I will close the contest.
The 1st January 2018, I will make my final selection and you will then have the result !!!

The new 10 selected participants

11. @crazystreak

  • Mi mayor deseo es poder CASARME en 2018
  • Ser Padre
  • Dejar de pagar el alquiler y comprarme una casa
  • Disfrutar unas vacaciones en pareja destino Caribes
  • Conocer Tokyo, Shanghai y Singapur ( Este ultimo deseo es pura fantasia)


12. @yairdd

  • I wish me and the people I care about will be healthy
  • I wish to get ahead on work
  • I wish we can donate as much as possible to the needy
  • go to Camp Nou and see Barcelona match ( one of my biggest dreams )
  • I wish you, flamingirl, the best year you could've imagine for your self. :)


13. @bcrafts

  • Sucess in my examinations
  • To become a Dolphin on Steemit
  • Earn more from steemit
  • Ensure i have a healthy life for myself and family
  • Meet the girl of my dreams
  • Increase in knowledge
  • Train to be a better me


14. @arslanhyder

  • To improve myself in every aspect of life.
  • To become a CSS Officer.
  • To improve my physical health ( having six packs).
  • To post quality content on Steemit to earn some cash in form of cryptocurrency.
  • To buy something big (like a car) by my own earnings.


15. @jaff8

  • I will be starting a new project January next year, I'll want a successful start.
  • I also want my crypto investments to go up up up, I think all crpto investors want that too.
  • I have a school programme I'm currently running, I'll like to finish it successfully too.
  • I want to invite all my friends to Steemit, I am already working on that. I hope most of them come and enjoy this alt earth.
  • I would want to see a very creative project next year, for this year Steemit won. Something creative and interesting will be nice for the minds.


16. @baboyed1000

  • To extend my intellectual frontiers by applying for my PhD programme.
  • To get married to my beautiful fiancee
  • To help the less privileged-orphans and the mendicants
  • To become a whale on steemit with half of the proceeds going to the underprivileged or less privileged people.
  • To be a better child to my parents, siblings and the environment.


17. @lordrayden

  • To meet more personality on Steemit
  • To impact positively in the lives of people i meet
  • My mum to be heal of her sickness
  • To be in a good health
  • To get a new laptop
  • To make more money
  • To win this contest


18. @hokulor

  • to be a better man to my girl and family
  • to be goal oriented in all my actions
  • to play my guitar much better
  • to be mire selfless by partaking in outreaches to rural areas in my state
  • to be more serious with my education
  • to be a better practicing christain
  • to be a better blogger via STEEMIT
  • to be financial stable come 2018


19. @miketravels

  • To be more financially successful.
  • To be more active, healthy and fit.
  • To earn more steemit and bitcoins.
  • To learn more about cryptocurrencies, and gain more knowledge.
  • To be happier, kinder and more charitable.


20. @infinityroad

financial goals

  • to start a online business
  • to have at least 5 income streams
  • to earn enough money on Steemit so that I don't have to invest in cryptos out of my own money
  • My cryptos are going to the moon or to the sun (don't mind)
  • financial freedom what be awesome, but I give a few years time
  • Earn enough money to buy what I want, for who I want, when I want and where I want

personal goals

  • to stay healthy and fit, even increase my shape
  • to pass all of my exams with a good mark
    that everyone of my family stays healthy
  • to travel a lot and discover new countries
  • to spend a great time with family and friends
  • to improve my personality (don't complaining, be happy, be more open, show more feelings - (thats a problem :D, have more patience, etc.
  • to reach at least 5000 Follower on Steemit

Rest of the world

  • peace in the world - actually one of my biggest wishes...
  • less poverty, more equity
  • Nature recovers, less environmental pollution
  • No natural Disasters
    that politicians somehow change and get competent and trustworthy
  • No hate, terrorism, violence...would be so so nice

  • To win this contest and get some new followers on this post :-)

Good luck to everyone! Stay connected for the next 10 wishes lists selectionned!

If you enjoyed reading this blog, don't hesitate to vote, comment and reestem! ;)

Thanks for your support my lovely followers!

Sort:  
  1. I wish peace to all people around the world
  2. I wish good health, longevity and safety to me and for people I love
  3. I wish to be successful in steemit, that's why become rich and even buy an apartment in the capital Kiev from my steemit earnings )
  4. I wish to have more knowledge to handle life
  5. I wish best of good luck for me, for example, to win this contest)

This are lots of wishes,, They are all nice.
I wish that all wishes of people around the world will come true including me.

Nice contest👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

@flaminngirl this is a great contest, have a good day ♥

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Nice challenge and good luck to participants

Can I still participate in this contest? If yes, then do I have to write my wishes in the comment section?

Hi! Yes you can. You can find the rules in this blog : Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE.
Good luck! ;)

Is it everyday contest? Thanks as you keep ur time to reply back.... Nice job all the way

Hi! No, every day I select valid wish lists (those that respect the rules found in this blog: https://steemit.com/challenge/@flamingirl/steemit-wishes-2018-challenge-1-what-is-your-wish-list-for-2018-20-usd-to-win) and I will close the contest the 31 December at midnight. The 3 winners will be announced on January 1, 2018 to start the year positively!

Good luck! ;)

Can I still participate in this contest in Arabic?

Hi!
Nop sorry just in English, French or Spanish. You can find all the rules on this blog : Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE.
Good luck! ;)

jajaja disfruto leyendo los deseos..

My wishes for 2018
*** I wish to have the heart as pure as silk
*** I wish to make those that in pain to smile
**** I wish to be a freedom fighter
**** I wish to further my study
**** I wish to live a life of good example
**** I wish to be a role model to my peers and folks
**** I wish all my dreams to come true before the middle of year2018
***** I wish my wishes should be granted by God on time
****** I wish my family should experience peace in and out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68