Five Free upvotes - contest Monday

in #contest7 years ago

Hi,
Welcome to FiveFreeUpvotes. A chance to win one of five free upvotes daily.

  • I will post once day.
  • To enter, just up-vote the post.
  • On the next day, I will use @dorabot to pick 5 random winners.
  • Those winners will receive 100% votes.
  • People who FOLLOW have a higher chance of winning
  • People who RESTEEM have a higher chance of winning
    (As per DoraBot programming)
  • If I can't vote on a post less than 7 days old, I will pick another winner

I will not vote on anything else so it will recharge everyday.

My vote is not worth much today but eventually it could be worth something.

Current vote value and power


Winners from 11 entries

Picked by Dorabot

@mydraor
@kargul09
@andrea97
@pilrim1
@taysteytay

Thanks for voting. Enter once per day, 7 days a week.
100% upvote for each winner, including when the upvote gets bigger.
Use http://www.Steemvoter.com for automatic updates

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Sort:  

Can it be, that the last few times I won an upvote here you didn't really upvote anything from me? I don't know how it is for others, but I could never find the post/comment you upvoted. The ones were you reply to me, that I won are not upvoted by you.

Some examples:
1 2 3 4

@mydraor
I am unable to upvote posts over 6 days old. What I have been doing is upvoting comments instead.

If you win, but don't have a recent post, I have to hunt around to find something to upvote so you get what you entered for.
Hope this helps

If you look here: https://steemd.com/@fivefreeupvotes?page=3

You can see: 2e6477b5Fivefreeupvotes fivefreeupvotes upvote @mydraor/re-svosse-41st-daily-steemit-upvote-lotte… 8 days ago

That is the one upvote you screenshoted and also the last time you upvoted anything from me, despite my other winnings since then. But the other examples I posted where you replied to comments of mine that I won an upvote are not upvoted.

If you look at my history https://steemd.com/@mydraor?page=1
You can see that in all the time my account exists I got 2(!) upvotes from you. But I won 6(!) times! So it looks like there was some kind of mistake.

Hi,
I have tried to correct the mistake where I can. Comments are also kind of old.
In the rules, I state

  • If I can't vote on a post less than 7 days old, I will pick another winner

It's best if I just stick to that, than searching for comments.

Probably not worth you upvoting until you start to create new content. When you do, please get in touch and I will give you 3 free upvotes.
Thanks

No problem, I just thought it would be no problem since I have many comments. :)

I upvoted the last 3 comments you made :)
Hopefully we are all square.
Thanks

Thank you :)

Upvote and follow done

Follow, upvote, and resteem, all is done. Thanks😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50