You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A - Z Photography Contest Week 7: The Letter G (Chance To Win SBI AND Steem Monsters Cards!)

in #contest6 years ago

I'm so excited to win in your contest @sustainablyyours. Thank you so much for holding it and I will return for the letter G - and all letters to come. I resteemed now.

The card goes to my son @bxlphabet. He loves the monsters and will be so happy to get this card. For me, the sbi is awesome. I am always on the hunt for more shares :)

I'm tweeting and tagging a few people who should get in on this weekly contest too!
@wonderwop
@tattoodjay
@manoldonchev

Sort:  

Congrats on your F for Finals and thanks for the mention!

Haha! Thank you! I am pretty sure you can beat my in this one :)

Card sent! And, thanks for spreading the word!!

Thank you! Mom's oranges are awesome! Great contest!

You made my kid happy, so I am very happy too! I'm glad to get my friends in here. We have so many great photographers on steem and they all know their alphabet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40