You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Time! Again? Yep! This time I'm Buying The Top 5 Commenters on This Post 1 Randowhale Vote Each To A Post Of Their Choice

in #contest7 years ago

I'm not sure how you define "best", but I like my new yunk post :)

https://steemit.com/yunk/@fitinfun/yunk-fifteen-minutes-in-bangkok-motorcycles-edition
All day long, the yunk goes by Yunk friends Hanging on to the yunk Coordinated yunk…

Upvoting and resteeming for the peeps - thank you for doing this :)

Sort:  

WooHoo! You make my day. I'm not usually a winner except in my own eyes. Thank you so much :)

This is hilarious
'No yunk - big poles'
Well played haha

Thank you! The yunk just comes to me as I see it. I'm so glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33