You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Me Your Undervalued Posts! (3 Winners, at least $12 each!)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I nominate @apanamamama's post showing us some of her Panamanian life. She is a new steemer and has a wonderful eye and stories about how her family is making the expat life work for them. I hope you like it too!

Thanks for doing this to help us little guys. We appreciate it!

https://steemit.com/funfriday/@apanamamama/fun-friday-by-a-panama-mama-tierras-altas-panama-flower-festival-and-parade

Upvoted and resteemed :)

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks for the entry @fitinfun! I had never heard of such a festival before. You are very welcome. I've had a lot of support through my Steemit journey and want to pay it forward :D

Thank you! This is not an easy place to get started so I am very thankful for the oportunity to help my friends.

Haha! It definitely takes a ton of consistency and determination to be successful here... as well as luck :D

All of the above!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66