HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY! (Let's Do A Meme Contest!)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is a photo I took about ten years ago. I spent days, weeks, months setting up the wildlife in my front yard to be put in silly poses. This was my best St Paddy's Day shot! Can you meme this up and make me laugh? I will award 1 SBD to the entry I consider the funniest.

st patty.JPG

RULES:

  1. Make a meme of the photo above. If you do not know how to make a meme you may do a caption but I prefer memes.
  2. Post your entry in the comments below. You may make a post if you wish, but I will only consider entries that are in the comments to this post.
  3. You must get your entry in before this post pays out.
    Upvotes and resteems are much appreciated!

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY!

Sort:  

CONTEST.jpg

I will resteem in case someone else wants to join

Thank you, I appreciate that!

Oh no I am so sorry I was meaning to vote the post not my own comment. Was looking at it in reply tab. I will learn everything one day

Cool, then you can show me!

well there's lesson #1 Watch where you'er pointin that clickerer you may put your eye out.

LOL! The green clover is there, no pink hearts...

Yeah I knew I should have added those. Maybe some more will join in. It was a fun contest

let's say he ate them

Works for me! lol!

BA66F12C-4944-47A6-8090-7569200D49E3.jpeg

Hello there lady 🍀🍀🍀

LOL! Too bad i could not get him to put on the little hat, huh?

CE605A9E-DC35-4644-AFFD-48874E60EEF7.gif

Lol! No wonder they are always so happy?

Haha is that squirell smoking a pipe?

Days and days of taking photos before he finally tried a "puff" lol!

it looks like today's squirrels love to play from instead of looking for food every day

He will have the munchies in a minute lol!

Haha..that looks pretty neat :))

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 16:32:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 241.85/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 66
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69