You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Homestead Collective | Comment Contest

in #contest5 years ago

Re-steemed....I am struggling with Mana so my engagement - and posting - is rather limited at the moment as I try to build it up again..... Hardfork20 was really not good for me. Anyhow, I do enjoy being part of this community, thank you.

Sort:  

I sent you a bit of steem to power up. Maybe it'll help you be able to engage a little more!

It's not a whole lot, but it's all the liquid steem I had.

That's awesome man...

Thank you, I really appreciate that. I missed this comment yesterday. Thanks again

You're very welcome! I hope it helps :)

You are on the list

> I am struggling with Mana so my engagement - and posting - is rather limited at the moment as I try to build it up again..... Hardfork20 was really not good for me.

I might be able to help you - let me know on my post.
Sorry! Commented mistakenly - retracted hereby.

Thank you @coinsandchains and @team-ccc, I will stop by a little later.

Hi there @team-ccc. I see you are here, but are you real or spamming a contest post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85