You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 1SBD for telling us something you have learned lately: Each day we learn something new: LET'S SHARE.

in #contest7 years ago

Just now I learnt that there is such a thing as endurance which you need to build to have longer exercise routines? correct?

I haven't experienced much of life because I haven't been out experiencing but rather in reading bunch of books about things in general. Only thing I can say is the lesson of life is to never stop learning. Learn a new language or a programming language and make an effort to connect the ideas to a bigger picture because that way things are not just little boxes of things in different places in your mind but a cohesive structure.
A programming solution can be a general solution and a gist of a tale can inspire you in difficult times. So all I can say is to never stop learning because it is invaluable to have flexible way to deal with unpredictable things in life to really, float through it and only a confident mind can have that flexibility and only a learnt mind that is familiar with problems and coming up with solutions can be confident in muddy waters of life.

Sort:  

Yes, When I was learning how to swim, I could barely go the full 25m across the pool without stopping. My trainer advised me to combine swimming and running, And you know water I became a better swimmer.

I like learning new languages too.

Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67