You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/15/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

so the story of SD time precisely in grade 4 I like emoticons -Wowcantik a girl who I think is really beautiful when I was asked who the most beautiful girl at that time I would've told her person, well then that's normal my age my age still unstable do not know what - what about that.

short story increasingly day I made semanget for school, suddenly I become school diligent, even my friends in confused to me continue they say: "wonder now lo very diligent to school already so come dateng early morning continue again"? I just replied aja: "Well it's not okay right?" while laughing a little temen I start to suspect "not maybe you can be diligent school gini usually also a week lo school not full aja lo skip or sick alesan a day or two that day".

I was lazy to reply to my friend's conversation, I went aja quickly but intercepted my friend temen "let's tell aja bro there what ?,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I love to anyone ". my friend said it, "ya already if lo shy i used to say I like that girl again". say aja roses, "nah lo do not tell anyone right"? oh .. so the roses I said to myself, "okay now lo? finally with half forced me to say just call the flower," so the flower said my friend while surprised not believe, well just wrote almost everyone in this class like the flower, "my friend said

my friend said again "keep lo already say not that lo like him"? not yet said me, ya already smiling not clear my friend went to class continue to say to the flower with a loud voice "woi flower the Ray likes same lo". my heart seemed to stop beating right then and there, I feel I've climbed the roller coster at full speed, I know the flowers must have heard but maybe he does not care or do not like the same me anyway he is also talking with my friends temennya straight into the classroom talking loudly in front of the class replied what my friend said "lies" I was embarrassed to death that day, finally after the incident the flowers become more silent and cold attitude to the cave, although from the beginning already like that but this time I feel cooler than usual to his attitude to the cave, to the other friends when the usual aja attitude only to the cave aja kayak gitu
so finally on that day I gave up to be confident in the ability of the cave I was not as cute as I think .. haha ​​maybe it became one of the worst experiences and the greatest trauma in my life that can not be forgotten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66