Contest: Draw Me an Avatar! My entry/ own Illustration

in #contest6 years ago

poprtada.jpg

Happy New Year dear followers and Steemians, I hope this year is full of good times and opportunities for all of you!

As the first post of this 2018 I bring you this illustration that I made on the occasion of participating in the contest "Draw Me an Avatar!". organized by the @techslut user in which the theme is designing an avatar of her person.

I made it in Paint tool sai with my genius tablet I608x, hope you like it!

2222223333333.jpg

resol2.jpg

rsol.jpg

It was very entertaining to do because I don't usually draw chibi style.

If you have any questions, I will gladly answer them.

To see more of my work I invite you to visit my social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

If you want to take part in the contest enter Here.

Support my art with an Upvote and a Resteem, I would appreciate it very much.

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53