Guess the day of my birthday and win some SBD / Adivina el día de mi cumpleaños y gánate unos SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Happy March for all my followers and new Steemians who have joined today to our great community.

Feliz Marzo para todos mis seguidores y para los nuevos Steemians que se han unido hoy a nuestra gran comunidad.

This is the first time I write a post like this and want to see how it results. I want to tell you that this month is my birthday, but which day is my birthday?

birthday-2611564_1280.jpg
Source / Fuente

Esta es la primera vez que escribo un post de este tipo y quiero ver cómo termina. Quiero contarles que este mes cumplo años, pero ¿en qué día cumplo yo años?

Well, this is the contest I created today. I’d like you guys to guess which is the day of my birthday. The prize will be 2 SBD. In order to participate in this post, there will be some simple rules:

  • Upvote this post
  • Write in the comments the day you think is my birthday (only the number)
  • Resteem this post for everyone to take part of this contest

Bueno, este es el concurso que he creado hoy. Me gustaría que ustedes adivinaran qué día cumplo años. El ganador se llevará 2 SBD. Para participar en este post, habrán unas reglas básicas:

  • Vota este post
  • Escribe en los comentarios el día que crees que será mi cumpleaños (sólo el número)
  • Dale resteem a este post para que todos participen de este concurso.

The winner will be the person who guess the exact day my birthday is or the person who gets closer to my birthday. So, I invite you to take part of this contest and have fun today. Here I leave you a clue: today it’s not my birthday!

El ganador será la persona que adivine el día exacto de mi cumpleaños o la persona que más se acerque al día de mi cumpleaños, así que los invito a hacer parte de este concurso para divertirnos hoy. Aquí les dejo una pista: ¡Hoy no es mi cumpleaños!

birthday.gif
Source / Fuente

I will give the prize once this post has expired, so you have 7 days to guess when my birthday is. My best wishes for you and hope someone takes the prize. See you in my next post!

Entregaré el premio una vez este post haya expirado, así que tienen 7 días para adivinar cuándo es mi cumpleaños. Mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes y espero que alguien se lleve el premio. ¡Nos vemos en mi siguiente post!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hi @felobtc! How about March 23rd?

You got a 1.15% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @felobtc!

March 5? 😂 (It's a special date to me so Imma choose this one)

Feliz Cumpleanos in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97