You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FROM @PAPA-PEPPER – WEEK 6

in #contest7 years ago

well, thank you @papa-pepper
I really thought I had a good chance this week to win and I did.
Lucky since the post itself only got 13 views and your contest got it a bit more exposure.
I really am enjoying your contests and I will definately try to participate in more of them. (this one will be harder with winter coming up though, less animals to spot)
so anyone wanting to see the original post, feel free (and if you want, a small upvote is always appreciated)
https://steemit.com/photography/@felander/combination-photography-contest-from-papa-pepper-week-5-my-submission-is-the-bumblemoth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33