You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

After the death of my parents I moved in with my aunt and her husband. My sister’s husband came to my room and told me everything would be fine that I could consider his place my home. I was happy to hear those words because I had no where to go, I was glad I had a place to call my home and I wanted to consider him my father. Things went smoothly for few months but on a faithful day just as i was done in the bathroom I heard a knock at the door which I answered and it was my aunt’s husband, I asked him what he wanted and he started saying sweet words. He told me how beautiful I was and before I knew it he wanted to undo my towel which I did not like, I asked him to leave and when he refused I wanted to excuse myself only for him to push me to the bed and raped me. I was emotionally bruised and psychologically traumatized I told my aunt of the incident but she instead claimed I seduced her husband. I trusted him but look what he did to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65