You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teardrops tokens : #Love Me Back To Life

in #contest7 years ago

Well you the saying in Africa "he that wears the shoes know where it icthes him". I must say it is a great project that will go a long way to change life's even in this harsh economic situations. I will in my own way contribute from my heart words if encouragement and if financial assistance comes I will tour with you to affect these life's positivity cos I too am a story they need to hear and have hope that things would definitely be better one day with God Almighty...great post @iconnelly

Sort:  

Thank you so much just keep being here, something great is coming

I keep my fingers crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42