You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention - Contestants Needed To Win Prizes (Over 25 SBDs Donated, 10 Prizes Left)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @davemccoy I entered this contest early doors and I have never been so in grossed in a contest on steemit as I have with this one. What a great following it has gathered. Hope one day I can do such a great thing too

Sort:  

I'm glad you entered and yes it is an amazing contest! And yes this is @malloryblythe's first contest ever! I'm so happy for her, because she went way too far and above what anyone would ever have expected and Im glad the community responded with some wonderful entries and lots of attention! (closing in on 300 comments... WOW!!!) ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53