You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Awakens

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

So what were you waiting for? hahah.. Your story is clever and with a plot. Oh what blessings! You took into consideration what a tesseract is, and maybe there's a reason to perform counter-intuitive decisions, considering its extradimensional nature. One only thing, the end was a bit too hurried. Great story, bravo!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man, great constructive feedback, and you know what I had about 40 words left, so I could have finished it out better for sure.. I'm really looking forward to taking part again soon.. I'm away on holidays for a couple of weeks soon, so going to park Steemit while I'm away, so I can dedicate all my time to the family... Hope to try another one of these soon after I get back, as I really enjoyed this one :o)

Family first, always! It's been a pleasure, when you want we're always here with a story ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41