You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhaleShares Short Story Contest | Week#3

in #contest7 years ago

In the office, next to the water dispenser :
Rob: I had a nightmare yesterday.
Bob: What dream?
Rob: It started with me, completely submerged in water.
Bob: Were you drowning?
Rob: No. I was running from the tiger.
Bob: Was it gonna eat you?
Rob: No. We were playing tag on top of the skyscraper. But then I fell.
Bob: Did you crash in the ground?
Rob: No. I flew around and threw all my money at the people.
Bob: So... You were poor?
Rob: No... Well, kinda... I was driving a train really, really fast, towards another train.
Bob: Wow. Did they crash?
Rob: No. I got raped BY YOU!
Bob: .....

Sometimes dreams make no sense...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48