"Can you fill it?" contest #2 - 20 CCC for the winner!

in #contest5 years ago

Time for part two of the fun contest that started last week quite by accident where I draw an image and you add a short conversation to it. I got some really nice responses and they did made me smile. So why not continue, right?
I hope you all enjoyed it too :)

But before we get to the point, tell me what would you prefer as a prize for the future?

  • option 1: 1 winner takes 20 CCC coin as a prize
  • option 2: 1 winner takes 10 CCC coin prize + 2 prizes worth 5 CCC (total of 20 CC prize pool)?

This weeks image

bunny birdie.jpg

What you have to do

Think of something short and funny/sad/creepy/anything really to fill up those balloons.
Any word game will get extra points. And if you manage to do all three (short, funny word game) and make me laugh until I spit my coffee - YOU ARE THE WINNER!

You can download the image and type the text yourself if you want and post it as a comment in this post, or just write it down in a comment section. Whatever you prefer.
The contest ends when the post reaches payout, so you have exactly 7 days to think of something really cool and I will try to announce the winners within 3 days.

Prizes:

Since this is more of a creative contest and my Steem upvote is pretty useless, I will give 20 CCC tokens (Creative Coin) to the winner.
There might be a consolation prize for someone who will make me laugh too but my coffee stays in a cup... we will see :)

»«

Time for the winner


Last week I asked you to write something funny to the simple birdie image I drew.
Here is the full post

It started very quiet and then I had some funny answers. But this one actually made me laugh.
So simple and witty :)

Congratulations @thekittygirl !
20 CCC went your way :)

Capture.JPG


And lastly thank you all for participating: @ackhho, @bambuka, @zirochka, @shasta.
Cookies for everyone! 🍪🍪🍪🍪

That's all! Hope you all enjoy it and most of all have fun :)

»«
All graphics and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

I am not !DERANGED but I do give some away...

Oh thanks! That's a first one :)

pleasure mine... 4 to go and you can start distributing yourself 😉

pocketsend:11@ewkaw, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: ewkaw
New sending account balance: 257881
New receiving account balance: 30
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 73f59fedc944a29443ccdff858d5cbb617b6066b
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

As an answer to yr 1st question - I vote for option 2

Thanks :)

deranged You just received DERANGED @ewkaw Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

This is an interesting game @ewkaw!! Q.1 I'll go for option 2.
As for the game, will come back again when I have a lil bit more time for creativity! Hehe

Thanks!
And looking forward :)

Hope you don't mind, I flipped it.

Hey Bob!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74