The worst author

in #contest7 years ago

Reward for "The worst author last week" goes to @eviljedi

My estimated author rewards for the last week is 0 on all counts. I'm wondering if anyone else has experienced this? And what exactly does this mean? Is it just a bug that author rewards don't get estimated or am I actually that bad? :)

rewards0.JPG

Previous posts


If you like my content
Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @eviljedi

Sort:  

Don't get too discouraged. It's an uphill climb around here as I have discovered as well. If you look at all of the posts with the 100s of dollars a post they all seem to have been around since this time last year. It seems to take that long to get the 1000+ followers they have. I have been hanging back a bit. I comment here and there to pick up more followers. Seems to be working okay. Have also been poking around to see how others are picking up followers and tips on writing successful posts. Hope to see some more trading tips from you soon. Have you heard or seen any good info about NXT or Factom? Also tags are crazy important too. I noticed this is in the contest category. The first of five tags is the category it's placed in. This post would have probably been see by more people if steem-help was the first tag. Only pointing it out because I've done it myself.

I didn't think there is any difference in what order tags are used, as they anyway appear in all of those sections anyway. NXT and Factrom technicals look good. They seem to just have broken the bearish trend and going for bull run in following weeks. But I haven't done any serious analysis, so don't take my word for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97