You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 [Entry] Crayon Contest - erodedthoughts

in #contest7 years ago

Well that was quite fun @wolv! Can't believe you couldn't find crayons! What is this world coming to, anyway? I love the angle from which you drew this image, the rainbow, and of course, what is there not to love about imagination?

I think I'll go rebeer and come look at it again!

Sort:  

Yeah right!? I remember when I was a kid crayons could be found anywhere... You couldn't go outside without tripping over a box of them... Clearly this world is ending.

Thank you so much! Imagination is indeed the best thing to have :) this contest was amazing to bring the childish imagination back out

I'll rebeer with you

OMG you're right! The world is ending! I remember the coveted large pack with the sharpener on the box. What has the world come to?

I guess rebeering could help ease the pain and suffering from the crayon shortage. Gratefully there is still an abundance of broken and used ones for those of us who refuse to buy from stores and support the tax/consumption based realities.

I hope a whole new world will be built and still include crayon pieces and a really good ice cold homemade beer!

Yes! the good old days!

I don't even have broken or used once :( such a sad sad day.

I think we'll have to burn this world to the ground first tho

The fire is getting hot!!!

We can put it out with beeeeeer!!!

don't go around wasting beer now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53