You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: COMMENT ENGAGEMENT CONTEST #1: STATE YOUR FAVOURITE SCRIPTURE AND TAG A FRIEND! INSPIRED BY @SIRKNIGHT

in #contest5 years ago

Philippians 4:19 King James Version (KJV)

But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Each time I remember how much love and provisions I have enjoyed of God even after losing my earthly father, I am reminded that God had made a promise and truly, it is fulfilling in my life.

I nominate @Yhubi to this Scripture Comment Challenge.

Thanks you @Sc-n for coming up with this.

Sort:  


Congratulations @Evegrace for being a part of Sc-n Engagement Contest #1. You won a consolation prize of 0.61 STEEM courtesty of leader @Uyobong. God bless you.

Endeavour to visit the sc-n blog for our latest updates.

UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33