You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

A few days ago, when I was leaving to take some pictures in the studio I was approached by a guy in the street, I asked for money to eat, he looked like he did not have a place to live. That moved me so much that I decided to take him to my apartment, prepare a delicious dinner, make him bathe and sleep comfortably and hot at least for that night, while I was watching television I decided to photograph him there on my sofa without him noticing. Before leaving the next day, I handed him the photograph and his eyes got wet, I was very grateful. Yesterday afternoon, I saw him again, he was accompanied by a girl, I greeted them and asked them if they wanted to have dinner with me tonight, delighted they answered yes. Being in my room, I heard them talking, he told her that she should not be afraid of me, that I was a good person and I was not going to take advantage of her, "trust him, look what he did to me", I went out and saw that He had his picture in his hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78