Horrible Art Monday Round 3

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I would like to start off saying I have been a little disappointed with the wall worthy submissions from the past two weeks. 

Please watch the following video in order to learn what Horrible Art is, the key is an amazing description added to your submission......


I want to see your art and have the words "what the fuck is that" cross my lips prior to reading your brilliant description of the submitted art piece.

Rules are simple.....Make art, write a description and post it, link your post to this contest

This contest is for you to enter and win the SBD earned from this post

You are not required to

Resteem this post

Upvote this post

Nor do you have to follow me to win

Just share your Horrible Art and have fun trying to win

1 extra STEEM will be added per entry into this contest up to 25

Any sponsorship's will be updated as the contest moves forward

Sort:  

Jeez no entries ;( Let me be the first.. "What The Fuck is That"???? I call this second of my entries Quack, just Quack ;)

thumbnail_20171205_214007.jpg

https://steemit.com/steem/@craigcryptoking/horrible-art-monday-round-3-with-erodedthoughts

This is rubbish 👍

Lol heheeh why thank you ;)

Life Equiastral

IMG_20171209_114731.jpg
This is a representation of the symbolism of life. The white shows how life turns around and around and has its ups and downs. The tape signifies what holds us together sometimes. This stronghold which has a source for it to remain steadfast. The ring signifies our solidarity in life while it's diamond signifies the beauty in solidarity. The shadows around signify the shadows of life that sometimes surround the beauty within. The light signifies the silver lining that chases the shadows further away. Life equiastral.

I feel something.

Lol. Tell me about it

I don't know if this only runs on Mondays or for a week or what, but I simply could not resist participating. What a fun idea!

So I give you my creation, Tzawhatnayah-ah-ah...ahhhhh
Horrible Art.jpg

Best Art of 2017!

Okay, my daughter wanted to do one as well. You don't have to include it in the running, but she was very excited to share it. The satire is mine but the image is all hers.

The never-ending battle between god and satan.jpg
The neverending war between Satan and God

Here we go: A month ago I made a post about my conceptual art project Mouldy Cucumber. I'm still waiting for a profound expertise by an art critic though... :-)

https://steemit.com/art/@gric/mouldy-cucumber-conceptual-art-project

How old is that it's practically compost!?!

I don't really know how old it was. I guess it was.... old.

IMG_0731 (1).jpg

Please make a post or at least give us a description of what this is, lol

This is horrible art, I didn't know I needed to post a description but ill make one. Is the contest over?

I painted a wall, that is all.
Ill do worse next week.

Let the games begin!

Added this to my contest list here

Your list is how I stumbled on this gem, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40