Sort:  

I really am running out of words to express how happy I am that you have taken so much time and given so much effort to enter and grace my little contest @erangvee. I am truly honored my friend! I wish you luck in the contest but can tell you that you are already a winner in my eyes! A fantastic talent and skill you have!

Thank you again! I'm deeply flattered by your words - I don't even know what to say. 😊😊

WOW! I am really impressed with you progress week over week , and your work progress post for your 3 entries is fabulous! I am so happy you are continuing with Tony's drawing challenges.

Thank you so much @steempowerpics! 😊 I'm happy to have continued with the drawing challenges - I keep seeing where my weaknesses and strengths lie. 😊

That's great, it's exactly what Tony envisioned for his contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68