You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

910BF5E8-85C9-4FCF-9376-2C1037B29382.jpeg

My favorite food is MATCHA! Matcha say?
Well, matcha is matcha-mazing with great health benefits and is packed with antioxidants. There are a lot of matcha-matics involves in preparing matcha delicacies but they are truly worth it and can make you dance matcha-rena macarena, hijo y hija! Although I would love me some matcha-roni and cheese (which are a matcha made in heaven), I still prefer my matcha in dessert form. But I have to control and monitor my sugar intake. Hehe.

These are the reasons why matcha is my favorite. Hayyy, life is definitely so matcha better with some matcha around. I love you so matcha, matcha!

Hope this comment got your attention. Haha! I’m matcha newbie here in Steemit so being recognized will be matcha’ppreciated. :)

Sort:  

I love everything with matcha... It brought back memories from my trips to Japan.

Wow, the matcha in Japan is the most legit! :)

Yep, not easy to find good quality matcha in U.S.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82