You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Confess #1! Crypto Confessions From 2017 5SBD Prize

in #contest7 years ago

I almost cried when electroneum closed earlier than expected, the mail they sent me about closing their token sales gave me a bad day then. I was planning on getting the token a few days before the deadline.

Sort:  

Don't sleep on an ICO again. Say 3 Satoshis and you are forgiven.

I've said 3 satoshis. I feel forgiven now😁

You have no idea how much stress you saved yourself! I invested in the ICO and was mad everyday when it took them 6 weeks after schedule to release the coins and launch the app.... over some phony baloney excuse... They made like 40 million.... ugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82