You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My largest contest ever?! New partnership with @kiwibot! Win a month's worth of daily upvotes with Kiwi + a lifetime of upvotes with Steem Basic Income shares + many more prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago

Already enrolled in KiwiBot!

So: I'm allergic

Thanks for doing this!

Sort:  

Thank you for entering! One thing I'll mention, it's a courtesy in some places and a requirement in other countries that you make it clear when referral links have the potential to benefit you. This also increases your trustworthiness to your peers and those reading your articles.

Damn thanks for pointing that out! Edited it! Had it in my draft like it is now but had problems with the markdown since I wasn't able to link it with the numbers still showing properly. Looks like a lie but you I think you can see I'm an genuine guy.

I don't know if anything or anyone on the internet is genuine, including me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67