You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 34- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I am here again! And I am at the correct post... 😂😂😂

OK... Let's see... I would like to recommend the following 3 freewrites. Coz I just can't choose one... And actually there are more...

Prompt of the day “A Smiling House” - Buy It Or Make It? by @d00k13 --> A smiling house... Who would not love a smiling house... and if you have kids... I bet they would love to get their hands on those colorful homemade play dough too...

Church / #freewrites by @wems --> I cannot get the 🐍🐍🐍 out of my head... LOL...

Beast | 5-minute Freewrite (Fiction) by @iamjadeline --> touching story... This is all about LOVE...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48