You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #28: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Visitors

At night, while my deceased grandmother Elga Griscelma pulls my feet, I was watching scary Movie, everything was fine until the lamps started to twinkle, the TV went off, I was very upset but I did not let him know, I was very serene and I lit a candle, opened the living room window and sat down to read a book, shadows began to appear around, the windows were closed at one stroke, the candle light blew and there were no matches, I began to lose a little the calm. I lay back, since I had nothing to do; when I almost managed to catch the dream ... pulls the savannah, ready, the drop that spilled the glass, "no more" I said, I stood up in bed and said: "Grandma for God! I know you're upset about the time that Grandpa's room burned down with your things but I swear to God that I did not go, that was Gabriel! "After that I slept well. The next day I received the news that my brother woke up dead. Today ... it's a nice Friday night, I'm watching scary movie 2, and someone else pulls my feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67