You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Designers Wanted! STEEMITS GOT TALENT needs a new thumbnail, and yours could be the $WINNER$! Details included! WHALESHARE PRIZES! PHASE 1!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I didn't really know how many entries are accepted per one user, but I made a lot of them and I chose this one as my main. :)

My post is here:
https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/steemits-got-talent-thumbnail-creation-entry

Thanks bam!

Sort:  

CONGRATS ON 3rd PLACE! (payment coming, as well as PHASE#2 of this contest.) STAY TUNED! MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE OPENLEDGER WALLET. WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE TO SEND PRIZE

Hey bambam, thanks for the third place!
my bts address is: sala-zar

I am totally joining again! :)

Have I been forgotten? ^_^

ope sorry! incoming!

Haha got them thanks! :P :)

Thank you @eirik Good luck in the contest! ill swing by your post and check out some others as well! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50