Contest#3 Win 3.00 SBD by Writing a comment on this post

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

laurel-wreath-150577.png

Hey steemian welcome to @ehpothik . Here I have arranged a contest and From this contest you can win 3 SBD .. So, don't make late just drop a comment here and win a 3 SBD . Theres have Some specia condition for you. Let see..

No 1. You shoud write a comment on this post. (More than 10 words. )
No 2. Resteem or reblog this post.
No 3. Through the lottery the best commenter will recive the gift.
(Out of the best twenty, one would win the gift).
No 4. If you win you will win the prize after 4 days .

So guys don't make late to drop a comment .

DQmWzdzsa32jxNkbuCna3U77wUEXVcKmNj7RhsUDi9pYoCh.gif

Read more : https://steemit.com/steemit/@ehpothik/easy-ways-to-get-upvote

Sort:  

give me this 3sbd ;)

@bootylab haahaah stay with me and fill up the condition. Thank you

It's extraordinary news;;;;; great job;;;;;Much obliged to you adjusting in you bolster/protection@ehpothik

@gohain Thank you dear .. Keep me in your love and stay with me..Hope you will help me by resteeming my blog..

your continuous and very reliable effort. I feel ,go &get more power

Thanks, @ehpothik for your invite!

"The sun comes up, and I'm waking up from the bed, turn on my PC and login to my steemit, then I join the Contest#3 by Writing a comment here to Win 3.00 SBD!"

@coolbee thanks for perticepeting .. keep me in your love and stay with me...

@ehpothik ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks dear for your positive commetnt. Keep me in your love.

Hi @ehpothik
I really hope to be a winner and get the sbd. what is more important is this contest makes me more eager to continue working

No 1. You shoud write a comment on this post. (More than 10 words. )
No 2. Resteem or reblog this post.
No 3. Through the lottery the best commenter will recive the gift.
(Out of the best twenty, one would win the gift).
No 4. If you win you will win the prize after 4 days .

Thank you.


Welcome to Steemit @ehpothik!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks dear @introbot . I will try my best.

hi @ehpothik Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you for your kind information .. Keep me in your love and stay with me .. Hope you will healp me by resteeming this post.

Thank dear For Your

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Write in english please. Thank you.

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

The introduceyourself tag is only for introductory post.

Best wishes 👏👍

@utomobong Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56