Easy ways to get Upvote

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

horses-2904536.jpg

If you are new on steemit . Or can not do anything good yet. Then this is my writing for you. I'm going to share some of my ideas with you.

  1. At first, your writing must be of good quality.

  2. You can join different groups of Facebook . Where you can ask for votes from other people.

  3. Comment on others' writings.

  4. End of writing can ask for feedback for your writing.

  5. Write regularly.

  6. Post a contest .

  7. Find out what's different in others' writings.

  8. Follow the trending post.

  9. You can also resteem others post that why he/she will give upvote on your post.( must be of good quality)

  10. Use the right tags.

  11. Write about recent issues.

If wants to add some points please write on comment box.

Fell free to follow me. Thank You.
Thank You.////////

Sort:  

it's very Beautiful

@layllah Thank you for your positive opinion. Keep me in your love.

Thank you for this post,as a beginners,i don't know nothing,and it helps me a lot on how to get easy upvotes

You are most welcome to @ehpothik . Keep me in your love and stay with me. Have a great day..

i appreciate this post.. is a good guide .

Thank You dear .For your positive comment.

It is good guide for new comers to get a space on steemit. keep it up buddy

Thank You dear for your opinion. Keep me in your love.

Wow! This very useful to us newbies here in steemit..😁

@khieshecha Thank You so much dear .

With a reputation of 25, how practical is your post? You joined in April and your posts has little or no upvotes, yet you are teaching how to get upvotes. Re-strategize man!

Thank you for your valuable comment.I acknowledge yours. I also know I am new here. But I think that was not bad.

nice post

Thank you dear. Stay with me. Keep me in your love.

Thank you for your post.

you are most welcome..keep me in your pray..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43