You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Yelicza plans to get married and she is very worried because she still does not know what dress model. So I told my experience, once I met a young man who dreamed of being a designer, in the middle of a pleasant conversation I told him that I would get married and he looked at me and told me that he would design my dress, at first I had doubts because we had just met, but he told me calmly trust me. I have a gift; just by observing and listening to people, they know exactly what they want. And so it happened; Two months before the wedding, I went to my first test, I was anxious and very afraid because with so little time left for the wedding there was the possibility that I would not like the dress; but such was my impression when I saw it and proved it that I almost fainted; It was simply BEAUTIFUL; I never would have imagined that a person would be as successful in my tastes without knowing me. That's why dear Yelicza, I can tell you without fear of being wrong: Trust him; look what he did to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97