Sort:  

Hey fellow precious metal enthusiast! Thanks for visiting. Let me see if I can elaborate on them:
Question 1: Don't over think it. Your honest impressions is what I am curious about.
Question 2: In other words, what confuses you, mystifies you, about awareness/sentience/intelligence/life etc.
Question 3: What is it about the mysterious aspects of existence that you think about the most? Death and birth are often considered mysterious. Think about those much?

If you do not connect with the questions, that is what the raffle option is for. :)

Good luck @edthecanadian !

  1. I don't "get" much art. My brain appreciates different things than most people-for instance I have a burnt rusty bicycle as art in my yard and hotwheels on display in my garage.
  2. Not confused about those things. Only confused about why the brush in the anti-sieze container doesn't reach the bottom.
  3. Nothing mysterous about death, or birth-I've seen 3 kids fall out of the hole so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42