Ill upvote you 100% rn!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


Its not a joke. I now have 3000 steempower to use. Soooo

  • TIME TO PARTY

For the next day or so I will 100% upvote anyone that links their desired post below and resteems. NOTE I will not upvote you more than once.

First COME first SERVED

My power will drain as this post gets more views so First come first served.


Goodluck

P.S. I will read all of your posts, and maybe even resteem them. So send something valuable! I look forward to seeing what the community has to offer!


#timetoparty - @edolo

_ Note it may take a while ( If im sleeping :)

Sort:  

totally man! Thats why I did this. I upvoted 100%.

I love it! You rock!

That's pretty awesome of you!

thanks man!

Thanks for the resteem! I upvoted @sportschallenge

Voted. Looking for some help with my custom bacon chicken ranch sandwich picture. I uploaded via #steepshot app and can't seem to get any traction.

np man. I upvoted. Don't forget to resteem! Thanks @pawanregmi28

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

well thats a lot of minnowpond votes thanks lol

i upvote your;s post

please upvote my posts

I upvoted and resteemed and would expect the some help and thanks a lot .

thanks @jozej230

I upvoted. Dont forget to resteem. @digitalking ;)

Resteem done. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68